make a statement with delicates

Layering jewelry can be a beautiful look as long as it’s done right! Sometimes less is more when it comes to delicate necklaces that sit on the collarbone. I can never seem to have enough delicate gold necklaces! These bloggers are great inspiration for how to layer, and make sure to check out my favorite delicate necklace picks below! 

Alicia from Cheetah is the New Black rocking Gorjana’s Super Star and Chevron Necklaces  –> I have this one and this one!

Emily from Cupcakes and Cashmere’s recent DIY Ombre Necklace tutorial was amazing!

A wonderful Etsy shop – Classic Designs’ Initial Necklace (a bit cheaper than this Maya Brenner version!)

A recent Instagram of mine showing off my Alexis Bittar Crystal Encrusted Rhodium Short Spear Necklace and my Stella & Dot Renegade Cluster Bracelet  –> follow me @ceperk!

Delicate Necklaces

My picks (clockwise)

Nashelle Designs “Identity” Initial Necklace, buy here and here; David Aubry Initial Necklaces at Max & Chloe, Jennifer Zeuner Baby Mia Necklace, Stella & Dot On The Mark Necklace, West Avenue Classic Initial Necklace, Maya Brenner State Necklace

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Charleston Mint « suttonrowe

  2. Pingback: simplicity « suttonrowe

I'd love to hear your thoughts!