style

my fancy faves as of lately….
knew I should have bought that owl at West Elm!!
inspiration for the light, summery chambray shirt (and skirt!) I acquired from JCrew Outlet this past weekend!
inspiration for when I go shucking (clams?!) in maine…or not, maybe I’ll just wear it around town :)
leopard + stripes!
white shorts & flowy watercolor tops…pastel shoes & mint scarf…I love
tribal necklaces from thief and bandit…nothing hotter right now.
oodles of accessories…I love the stacked look!
ikat…ANYTHING ikat…
massive pom pom…. what could be more fun?
I'd love to hear your thoughts!

