starfish cuff!

I originally saw this lovely image of a fashionista with a starfish cuff and thought it was adorable! Remember when I blogged about my hunt for the perfect starfish cuff here?

Well, I found a perfect, affordable starfish cuff! Courtesy of Pree Brulee, and only $27 dollars. I am a proud owner, and love it! It’s a very unique piece and adds to the arm party. Check them out here! It seems the lovely starfish cuff is currently sold out, but check back soon! **9/9 Update: BaubleBar is now carrying a silver starfish cuff! Make sure you sign up and check out their awesome site!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

