emerald

There is something about emerald this fall that I absolutely love! It’s such a vibrant color . I also love the way it compliments blonde hair [lucky for me!]

 

Here are some of my emerald picks for this upcoming fall! I love the way it looks paired with chunky gold jewelry, or sequined gold. I am officially proclaiming that sequins are BACK! [in my opinion, at least!] I have actually have tried on the featured Zara blouse – it is fab-u-lous! 

 

Emerald

Emerald by ceperk07 featuring emerald

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

