The perfect denim summer short!

I’ve been on a quest for a new denim short. You know – not quite young enough to pull off the 1 and 1/2″ American Eagle shorts anymore (even though they get the distressing right everytime!) … so I’ve been on the lookout. I think I have finally found a winner! Piperlime to the rescue, of course – gave them a whirl during their 20% off sale! I love the free shipping and returns – and the fact that the refund shows up asap on my credit card! Below are the ones that are staying with me – in person they aren’t quite as distressed, but the coloring is perfect and the fit is great! I calculate items with a “cost per wear” formula – this one is a no brainer! Joe’s Jeans does it again :)

Loose Rolled Shorts by Joe’s Jeans

Here are a couple more that I’m loving this season! Click on the pics to online shop your heart out!

Paige Jimmy Jimmy Boyfriend Short

Current Elliott Boyfriend Short

Joe’s Cuffed Denim Shorts (Stephanie Wash)

2 responses

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

