The perfect summer shoe

DSW sends me a $20 rewards certificate in the mail — so naturally, I head to DSW to buy a pair of shoes I totally don’t need. Heaven forbid losing that $20!! I came across this beautiful gladiator sandal by Franco Sarto, of all brands. I saw gold hardware and I was sold! Super cute and classic. DSW online still has them available HERE …also, check your local stores! My little sis naturally was jealous of my purchase, so my mom & I popped in a different DSW one recent afternoon to see if we could buy them for my sister too – and we found them in the sale section for 30% off, just her size! A sandal fairytale come true :) Lucky Annie!

Franco Sarto Glinda Sandal

Just to throw it out there, I think this Chloe sandal and KORS by Michael Kors sandal look pretttyyy similar for much more money!

See by Chloe Palma Flat Sandal c/o Piperlime

KORS by Michael Kors Rosemary Sandal c/o Piperlime

2 responses

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

