Summer Scarves

I recently stumbled upon an amazing online shop, called Matches! The lovely Bradley of Luella + June featured them, and once I started browsing through their site I knew I was in trouble! They have an AMAZING sale going on right now, full of beautiful designers. I took some inspiration from these looks and ended up in the scarves section of the website – so many beautiful ones to choose from! Run right over here and see for yourself!

Summer Scarves
All these amazing scarves can be found over at Matches!
images: 1//2//3//4
One response

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

