headed to a party!

What could be better than celebrating your 27th Birthday with so many of your great friends, and kicking off a wonderful wedding weekend for my great friend Liz and her fiancee Jeff! I’m traveling down country roads today to West Virginia for their wedding and know this weekend will be non-stop fun :) I’ve got my dresses and dancing shoes packed, and plan to give my new camera a practice run! LOVING this dress below by BCBG – if only it was included in the 80% off sale they were having this past weekend, ugh!

3 responses

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

