kate spade sunnies!

I wanted to share a fun little birthday purchase from the other day – new kate spade new york “oversized gayla” sunnies! I loved the all gold temples (I always wear gold!) and the slightly retro feel. They are a great fit on my face without being massively oversized! They reminded me of the Karen Walker’s that everyone is sporting these days. Thanks to Benny for allowing me cash in his “little something at the store” birthday coupon on these! What do you think of them?? I was torn between this pair of Tory’s and also loving these!Image

3 responses

  1. Pingback: a little change of mind « suttonrowe

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

