handbags in the city

A very exciting day over here at Suttonrowe! I received my Nikon 35mm f/1.8 lens which has been fun in shooting a more narrow depth of field. My roomie and galpal Sara and I went to happy hour in Harbor East in Baltimore yesterday, and after a fabulous shopping trip to Handbags in the City boutique decided to head over to Baltimore’s Waterfront Promenade and snap a couple of outfit pics! Sara bought herself the most beautiful Tory Burch Amanda Satchel as her birthday present (and spending some of her hard earned summer babysitting money!) and I was toting along my favorite Rebecca Minkoff MAC :) I’m still a beginner so I’d love any photo-taking tips – please comment below!

Handbag: Rebecca Minkoff MAC – similar here // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Stella + Dot Renegade Cluster & The Ropes Maine // Top: Forever 21 // Shorts: Boutique in Charlotte, NC

You can run right over to ShopBop and buy your own Tory Burch Amanda Satchel here!

 

2 responses

  1. Pingback: a little change of mind « suttonrowe

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

