Charleston Mint

I’ve always loved Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream – so naturally when mint became the color of summer I was all about it! I love it’s ability to enhance a tan and match any & all accessories. My sister shot these photos for me during our outing to Charleston for dinner at Poogan’s Porch where I enjoyed Pimento Cheese Fritters, Buttermilk Biscuits, Buttermilk Fried Chicken, Butter Whipped Mashed Potatoes, and Pimento Cheese Slaw….and now, I’m going for a run! :)

Dress: BCBG Generation (similar here) // Clutch: Ann Taylor // Bracelets: Chain Link – South Moon Under (old, similar here), Stella & Dot Renegade Cluster, BCBG  Snakehead Bangle (similar here), Starfish Cuff, The Ropes Maine // Watch: Michael Kors // Necklaces: Initial Necklace – Barney’s Outlet (more here!), Alexis Bittar Crystal Encrusted Rhodium Short Spear Necklace

8 responses

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

