the marshes

Some people love the beaches in Charleston, but I’d have to say I love the marshes just as much. It’s so serene out there, and the way the sun can reflect off the pools of water is just beautiful :) I took these photos during sunset on someone else’s dock (we had to be sneaky!) and I love how they turned out! What will I do when my sometimes-model leaves for college in 2 weeks?! I’ll miss her so much!

Top: Everly // Jeans: Joe’s Jeans – Chelsea Ultra Slim Fit // Sandals: Dolce Vita (old, but similar here) // Bracelets: Starfish CuffDIY Woven Chain Bracelet via Honestly WTF // Necklaces: Alexis Bittar Crystal Encrusted Rhodium Short Spear Necklace, Gorjana Tanner Bar Large Necklace // Watch: Michael Kors “Jet Set” Bracelet Watch

 

One response

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

