this little piggy…

Has just joined the decorative haven of my bedroom! After seeing him during my Georgetown outing, I kept thinking how cute he was. A CB2 15% off coupon came in the mail, so I bit the bullet and hit that “place my order!” button. One of my favorite bloggers Kelly of Fabulous K recently posted the most adorable photo of the gold pig bookends in her office. SO cute, right? It’s a less costly version of this famous piggy bank that remains on my wish-list (and probably always will!)

 

image via Fabulous K

image via CB2 – Click to buy!

3 responses

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

