Fall into Style with Ali-Ro!

 

Every girl should have the perfect layering piece for fall! I’ve always been a fan of Ali-Ro’s designs, and recently I was asked to participate in a style series for their blog! I picked my favorite pieces from their Fall collection and styled them up based on how I’d wear them in MY city – Baltimore, aka Charm City! I chose the Classic Anorak – it’s the most versatile piece and perfectly lightweight. Make sure you head over to Ali-Ro’s My Life blog to see how I styled the Classic Anorak with other Ali-Ro pieces for day & night, and also learn a little about me!

Spoiler: I’m also sharing my favorite fall trend, must-have beauty product, guilty pleasure and what I’m most looking forward to this fall!

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

