Charlotte Bound!

It’s official – packing up the boxes today makes it feel real! I’m moving to Charlotte, NC next Saturday and will be leaving 5 wonderful years in Baltimore, MD behind! I’m excited for a new adventure and whenever I start to feel a little nervous about what’s to come, I re-read this poignant post from one of my favorite bloggers, Danielle. Any of you fabulous readers have any must-do’s in Charlotte? :) The good news is I’m well versed in their shopping scene and boutiques so I should feel right at home. However – please let me know your favorites too!

One response

  1. Pingback: the first fall day « suttonrowe

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

