the first fall day

Fall is my favorite season, no doubt. Layers, boots, brisk temperatures, the list goes on! Yesterday I spent a lovely afternoon with two of my closest friends Larissa and Brooke at a local vineyard near where we grew up. It was so great to all get together (Brooke lives in Atlanta now!) and spend some quality girl time before I make my big move!

The Winery at Bull Run

Brooke, Larissa and I!

Brooke’s fabulous baubles <DogEared Faith Necklace; West Avenue Large Monogram Necklace; J.Crew Bubble Necklace>

Larissa’s Fabulous Baubles!

<Top: Zara (old); Skinny Jeans: Loft; Sunglasses: Elizabeth & James Fairfax; Jewelry – J.Crew Classic Pave Link Bracelet, Stella & Dot Renegade Cluster Bracelet; Michael Kors Tortoise Chronograph Bracelet Watch; Gorjana Chevron Stud earrings gifted from Larissa (Thank you!!)

Dinner later that night at Coastal Flats, joined by Liz!

One response

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

