the days and weeks

Pretty things in my bedroom keep it a place where I can just relax and feel like myself. This beautiful calendar by Rifle Paper Co. has been so fun to have over the last year! I have The Short & The Sweet Of It blog to thank (and luck!!) for hosting the giveaway that made it mine :) Now a NEW year is right around the corner, and what am I going to do when I run out of pretty months??

Solution: the even cuter (if that’s even possible!) Cities Calendar for 2013 from Rifle Paper Co! I’ve already added it to my Christmas wish-list (yep. that’s been started.) and you should too!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

