a peek of interior

Every girl goes through the transition to “real furniture” – when you realize your college pass me down bed and furniture just isn’t cutting it! When I moved into my last rowhome in Baltimore City, I figured no better time than now! So I had lots of fun buying a new bed, dresser, nightstands, you name it. Of course all of those big items needed to have a personal touch. Here is a small peek into some of my interior accessories that make my room feel like me! 

An ikat bowl to hold all my stud earrings; Anthropologie Illume Boulangerie Jar in Whipped Cream & Pear (smells delicious!), Perfume roller from South Moon Under. Lamp & clock were lucky finds from Home Goods.

Fun finds at Anthropologie – using a generous gift card from my previous co-workers! I love buying fun things that normally I wouldn’t spend my own money on but definitely love! Get It Done Notepad & Global Greeting Note Cards are made by Rifle Paper Co, Lollia Lavender & Honey Handcreme found here (hoping it carries me through winter!).

Clutches all lined up in a silver West Elm Lacquer Tray! From L to R: Marc by Marc Jacobs Classic Q Karlie Bag, Kate Spade (old), Banana Republic (old), Zara (old), Gigi New York All In One Bag (giveaway win!), South Moon Under, Rebecca Minkoff M.A.C. (similar)

LOVE print by Jen Ramos of Made by Girl; Gold Athena Tray by Jayson Home, Holding Onto Love Print by Etsy seller Chelsea Victoria (30% off!), J.Crew baubles in the background!

A jewelry tree filled with baubles! I make my daily selections from here :)

More to come in the future….stay tuned! 

2 responses

  1. I love love love. Just after seeing a few pictures, I have decided I need to live in your room. AND play dress up in your pretty things!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

