cozy days that just slip away

I know I’m not the only one with a Pinterest addiction in the blogosphere! It’s so easy to get lost in a world of beautiful images, quotes, photographs and style boards – especially on those gray days where staying inside is the best option. I routinely have lust lists boards – most recently fall must haves and winter lovelies which become go-to spots to store things that catch my eye. Aside from pins that get me excited for holiday parties, pinterest is also master of quotes. Whatever mood you’re in, they have some that make you think and remind you of all the positive things in your life! Here are some of my most recent favorites :)

 

For all the struggles of a Monday — take that! :)

5 responses

  1. I’ll admit I’m totally addicted to Pinterest too! The rainy weather has set in here so like you said, Pinterest is a great way to cozy up inside when the weather is gloomy! Just followed your pins :)

    xo jen

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

