latest and greatest

Finally! I was so happy to see that Instagram is making headway and now are starting to enable desktop-viewing. What does that mean? Probably more hours of instagram addiction but that’s alright. It features a fun header which showcases some of your latest pics (in my case, our little pup Minnie who was visiting me in Charlotte while my parents were on vacation!). The same great features of commenting and liking are still available, and you can search for any of your usual followers! You can see below what my Instagram page looks like, and also some of my favorite recent snaps!

Image

Image

Some fun fall wedding sparkles! Dress: Cache (old); Clutch: Zara; Bracelets: Oia Jules, JCrew, Stella + Dot

Image

A beautiful cupcake scene at a Tennessee Wedding!

Image

Paper Mache Animal Busts on the wall at Anthropologie!

Image

Some Bathroom pretties from West Elm! Hive Vase, Terrain, Stacked Apothecary JarsNile Shower Curtain, Striped Edge Hand Towel

Image

 Arm Parties at the Virginia Tech Hokies Game! It was a “White-Out” so I had to jazz things up in Hokie Colors!

Image

 The interior of a fun boutique in Charlotte, Vestique!

Make sure to follow me on Instagram from @ceperk or now via desktop to keep up!! Xo

2 responses

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

