design talk

Happy Sunday!! Let’s talk gallery walls for a second. They seem like the most impossible task! There are packages like these at West Elm to make things a bit easier for novices, but I like the idea of vintage thrift store frames mixed with a more modern Ikea frame. I have some great prints that I have been meaning to frame for awhile now, and want to stop procrastinating!

Love this print from Chelsea Victoria – the bokah is great and I love the romantic, cozy feel to this shot! This is going to be a part of my gallery wall, along with this NYC print & this one too (love the SATC reference)!

Small Talk Studio is another spot-on Etsy shop for prints like this one – an original illustration. Alyssa has some serious skills! The vintage feel to this and the message are equally impressive.

Until I have some shots of my own gallery wall for you, I’ll leave you with some of my inspiration images :)

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

